Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Francis Lewis

Francis Lewis

July 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Francis Lewis
"Tried to get a auto rental while my wife's auto is getting insurance repairs. My truck broke down and called my agent but was told all he could do is put me in touch with rental place I chose. I guess state farm only uses one rental place. My insurance premiums go up every 2 or 3 months with no claims, when I do file one this is what I get for being a loyal customer. WHAT A JOKE"
Profile photo of Laura Mccauley

Laura Mccauley

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Mccauley
"Matt and Josh are really very helpful and informative. They are always able to answer my questions even if they have to get back with me on the information I'm looking for. Matt and Josh are what keeps me with state farm. Thank you"
Profile photo of Susan Keen

Susan Keen

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Keen
"I have been with State Farm for many years and with Matt Willis for a few years now. They are great to work with. Jessica is so helpful with any insurance need or question that I have. Great people!"
Profile photo of Two Blessed - The Little Riddle's

Two Blessed - The Little Riddle's

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Two Blessed - The Little Riddle's
"We are so happy with State Farm. Very prompt, they always go above and beyond to help answer any questions, and take care of all our insurance needs. Thank you for making our new car buying process a breeze on the insurance side."
Profile photo of Amanda Russell

Amanda Russell

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Russell
"Thank you Jessica! You are awesome and very knowledgeable. I appreciate your last minute help! And I apologize for requesting your assistance at 3:49pm on a Monday. You are always willing to assist me…thank you!"
Profile photo of dayna madore

dayna madore

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dayna madore
"what a great group of people! and who doesnt love being greeted by a sweet furry face. millie is just adorable!"
Profile photo of Alexis Fox

Alexis Fox

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Fox
"Matt Willis has always been very helpful and kind. They always are great at explaining things at their office and help you try to get the best coverage and prices. Thank you to Josh Willis today as well and another kind lady who had also helped me with questions I had on my coverage today and discounts. :)"
Profile photo of Harrison Vital

Harrison Vital

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harrison Vital
"My family has used State Farm for years. When it came time for me to purchase my own home and car insurance, I shopped around various agencies (Allstate, GEICO, Progressive, etc.) but none of them were as competitive or friendly as Matt Willis State Farm. When push came to shove, the decision was easy—special thank you to Josh for your hospitality, friendship, and commitment to your neighbors."
Profile photo of Gina Bineng

Gina Bineng

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Bineng
"Jon took care of my insurance needs. Also, I highly recommend this business."
Profile photo of Annette Howard

Annette Howard

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Howard
"They worked hard on my insurance renewal. I also got a great deal when I bundled car and house Insurance. Everyone was very friendly."
Profile photo of monique dismuke

monique dismuke

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by monique dismuke
"The Matt Willis team is great to work with. They always respond promptly to any concern or issues. They take time to give you guidance and recommendations. I have not lived in the Augusta area for almost 20 years. I know they are only a phone call away."
Profile photo of julieann

julieann

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by julieann
"Thanks to Matt Willis and his team, insurance was one thing I didn’t have to stress about during a recent home purchase. My account representative, Jon Meshanko, took exceptional care of me. He thoughtfully and thoroughly walked me through the process, giving me trustworthy guidance every step of the way. Let Matt Willis and his team take care of you. You will be glad you did."
Profile photo of Evelyn Myrick

Evelyn Myrick

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Myrick
"I highly recommend Matt Willis Agency for all your insurance needs. We have needed their assistance on several occasions and always received prompt and knowledgeable responses. Matt, Josh and Jessica truly care about their clients and go above and beyond to take care of their needs. Give them a call and see what they can do for you!"
Profile photo of Otis Nicholson

Otis Nicholson

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Otis Nicholson
"Jessica & Matt are always so helpful! If you are looking for insurance whether it be homeowners or car insurance, you wouldn’t be disappointed if you chose Statefarm!!"
Profile photo of Kaci Beaty

Kaci Beaty

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaci Beaty
"I have been with Matt Willis and his team for a very long time. In all the years, Matt and his team have always provided great service on every need I've had. From homeowners to auto insurance, they've taken care of my family. The Agent is the most important part of your insurance. If your agent does not provide help when you need it, what's the purpose of using them? You cannot find a better agent than the Matt Willis team. Matt is a great leader and his team is excellent. A lot of agents just provide bare minimum service, but this team is consistent and superior in every way. If you need a great insurance agency to take care of your needs, call the Matt Willis team without delay."
Profile photo of Amanda Hubbard

Amanda Hubbard

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Hubbard
"I highly recommend Matt Willis and his team as insurance agents. Their responsiveness, constant support, and proactive approach in finding solutions make them truly outstanding. A reliable choice for anyone seeking exceptional service in the insurance industry."
Profile photo of Laura Leigh Feeman

Laura Leigh Feeman

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Leigh Feeman
"I’m a college student that needed renters insurance- I had no idea how that worked. Matt Willis was very helpful in explaining the relevance and finding the most affordable and efficient plan for me and my roommates!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Stone

Rebecca Stone

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Stone
"Josh has been the most helpful! With our new home and our auto insurance he has put us at ease. He is always ready to help and make our lives easier!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hubbard

Jennifer Hubbard

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hubbard
"Matt and his team are the epitome of customer service, always helpful, they ho above and beyond."
Profile photo of keith romer

keith romer

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by keith romer
"Matt and his team are the best. Response times, knowledge and customer care are unmatched. And Matt is always willing to serve the community. I highly recommend using Matt and his team."
Profile photo of Rose Johnson

Rose Johnson

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Johnson
"I was very impressed with the knowledge of car insurance that Jon Meshanko knew. He was helpful and gave good insurance advice for the future. 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Kathy Kohler

Kathy Kohler

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Kohler
"It's unfortunate that when calling some businesses it's like a Merry-go-Round just trying to get a live human to answer. Matt Willis State Farm Agency is easy to reach when calling. I talked to Jon yesterday & today (he followed up by calling today) regarding a renters policy and needed a change performed on my policy - he was very friendly and quickly did the change. GREAT service!"
Profile photo of Annick Iaquinta

Annick Iaquinta

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annick Iaquinta
"Jessica Russell is AWESOME! She always responds to my requests immediately and takes care of me and any questions I have!!!"
Profile photo of Ali Ghouri

Ali Ghouri

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Ghouri
"Great service hands down! Very attentive to your concerns & needs, informed well to move the process along quickly, and quick to respond back & get you taken care of. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Becky Meshanko

Becky Meshanko

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Meshanko
"These guys are the best! Matt Willis and Jon Meshanko are not only knowledgeable , but they are caring and passionate about helping people!"