Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Willis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Willis

5 out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dugge Dug

Dugge Dug

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years, great service!"
Profile photo of Courtney Johnson

Courtney Johnson

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company. I have been a client for over 10 years and all my needs are also met. Jessica always points me in the correct direction."
Profile photo of Lindsay Merchant

Lindsay Merchant

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is absolutely amazing! She has been there for us through 3 houses, 5 cars, and 3 states. She always responds quickly!"
Profile photo of waheeda Johnson

waheeda Johnson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Matt Willis-State Farm for years. The staff is AMAZING! Jessica is totally awesome she’s always one call away!"
Profile photo of Mary Dawson

Mary Dawson

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was one of Matt's first customers, and I 'm still a happy customer. If anyone ask me my agent name, I tell them Matthew Willis_ State Farm Insurance Co. I love this company never had any problems with them. I recormend Matthew Willis _ State Farm Insurance Co."
Profile photo of Kyle Krage

Kyle Krage

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched over from another state and Josh was very helpful. Not only was he able to explain and walk me through the entire process, but was always extremely quick at sending revised documents whenever I needed!"
Profile photo of Connor Ross

Connor Ross

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an awesome experience at Matt Willis’s State Farm office! Josh, Jessica, and their dog greeter Millie help me transfer my out-of-state car insurance quickly and even found me a better rate!"
Profile photo of Tanner Boyea

Tanner Boyea

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was above and beyond what he could have done for us. If you want an insurence agent who will work on actually helping you, this is the place to use."
Profile photo of Rachel Rasmussen

Rachel Rasmussen

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh at Matt’s office made the whole process for setting up my renters insurance an absolute breeze! He gave me the reassurance I needed, as he was very informative in answering any and all of my questions. I am so thankful that he was able to help me by making my experience stress free. I highly recommend Matt’s office!"
Profile photo of Serenity Shuda

Serenity Shuda

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency truly values the customers and does so well explaining the insurance plans. They make sure your questions are answered."
Profile photo of Jamie DiRenzo

Jamie DiRenzo

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so incredibly pleased with how fast this State Farm agency worked to get me my reimbursement check for when I needed to have my car towed. There was definitely no hassle. I appreciate how they always take care of their customers. Thanks Stste Farm!"
Profile photo of Remeka Ferguson

Remeka Ferguson

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been a customer since 2002 so this year makes 20 years with Matt. They’re very friendly family oriented office that cares about their customers and try’s to assist in anyway possible. If your looking for dependable company and dependable staff call them and get all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Sarah Ray

Sarah Ray

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and Josh are fantastic insurance agents! Highly recommend to anyone looking for home/auto/life insurance!"
Profile photo of Charlie Porterfield

Charlie Porterfield

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team always take care of my insurance needs. I've spoken with Jessica many times and she's always thorough and answers my questions. Jessica is always friendly and has a smile on her face!"
Profile photo of Cody Phipps

Cody Phipps

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh, from Matt Willis’ State Farm, has helped me on multiple occasions and every time it’s a “service with a smile” experience. He’s been as professional as they come and works in a very timely manner! I couldn’t ask for a better support service to help with my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Melyssa Van Horn

Melyssa Van Horn

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh did a wonderful job of answering all my questions, provided excellent customer service and was very quick to respond."
Profile photo of Senitres Boyd

Senitres Boyd

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and team is amazing. They are so professional and prompt. Look no further for your insurance need!! They are the best!!!"
Profile photo of Bernard Dumeng

Bernard Dumeng

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy also very helpful and I like the dog"
Profile photo of Kendra Climons

Kendra Climons

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this team! Grade A service every time!"
Profile photo of Sarah Boyd

Sarah Boyd

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with this company for two years, and they are absolutely incredible! Patient, hard-working, and very friendly. They answered all of my questions, helped me find the best rates, and always went above and beyond with my insurance needs. I had renters and car insurance through them, great rates always! Matt even called to let me know everything was handled after an accident!"
Profile photo of LINDA WOODY

LINDA WOODY

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional, personable and friendly staff!!!"
Profile photo of Tracie Parker

Tracie Parker

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team (Josh and Jessica) have always been great to work with-super responsive and on top of making sure all my insurance needs have been met. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a caring, supportive and knowledgable group to trust with some of your most valuable assets-auto, home and life!!!"
Profile photo of Matt Hubbard

Matt Hubbard

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is incredibly friendly and personable. His staff are courteous, prompt, and thorough in their assistance with all our needs. We have all of our coverage- home, auto, life, with Matt’s office. We recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Austin Anderson

Austin Anderson

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team work hard to get you the best coverage that works for your budget and they’re always quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Velda Schirhart

Velda Schirhart

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for several years. Matt and his staff are awesome. They are so professional but at the same time very personable. I have called them so many times in the past couple of weeks related to an accident we were involved in. They were so patient and went above and beyond to help me through this situation. They helped me with information not even directly associated with the accident but with situations resulting from it. Josh was so wonderful to work with! I will remain a loyal customer because I know I can count on them to be there if I need them!"