Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Willis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Willis

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (132 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tanesha Wiggins

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"No complaints! Everyone I talk too was great and quick."

Mandy Crawford

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Matt, Josh, and their team are awesome! They have been so helpful whenever I’ve had home/auto issues. They offer compassionate, personal, knowledgeable advice and are super helpful from start to finish. Would highly recommend their team."

Ashley Jones

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just had an accident on the 4th. Josh politely told me to call the 800 number as I have never been in an accident so i didn’t know what to do. I was still a little startled and I guess it didn’t register to me that he didn’t handle that side of it. However I called back several times and he was just as patient and kind. He didn’t sound irritated or anything , even if he was. Lol. Thanks so much Josh and the whole team because I’m always calling and everyone is just as patient as can be. P.s. claim is filed and my car is already being worked on. We have our estimate and all . Thank you State Farm"

Allison Conner Pennington

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh at Matt Willis - State Farm has been wonderful helping our family with our insurance needs. With 3 young adult/college age drivers on the policy it can be challenging to keep our policy up to date and our cost down, but Josh always goes above and beyond to help us find the best coverage options for our family. I highly recommend this office!"

laura skillman

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Matt Willis State Farm for over 20 years. They have always been friendly, reliable and knowledgeable."

Emily Treanor

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was awesome! Always enjoy working with someone who has your best interest. I definitely would take the time to get a quote from him or anyone on the team!"

Esteban Ballestero

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was the best part of my experience in this claim process, from the listening to the ability to connect me and talk to people to get me a result. She is an absolute asset to this office."

Maria Lavarnway

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years. Whenever I need to make a change/update to my policy, Jessica gets it handled very quickly for me and makes the process easy! She has taken care of all our auto, home, boat and camper needs! Recently one of our vehicles broke down on the highway and State Farm handled our towing process all from their website and made it one less thing for me to worry about! Convenience and customer service with State Farm is excellent all around!"

Sadye Clements

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service from Jessica Russell! She was very helpful and very knowledgeable on how to take care of my needs."

Joshua Johnson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dealing with insurance in the past was almost worse than getting a root canal. Not anymore! I made the switch to Matt Willis State Farm about a year ago and I could not be happier. These guys are on point! They are very communicative, prompt, and willing to go the extra mile for anything that Ive needed. I personally use them for auto, motorcycle, boat insurance and I could not be happier with their service."

Crystal Chastain

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business with, they always try to get the best discounts they can so it doesn’t hurt your wallet. Highly recommend this company with great staff!"

Mizz Olivia

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Willis has been my insurance agent for 2 decades. I have never had any problems that they couldn’t solve."

Dugge Dug

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years, great service!"

Courtney Johnson

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company. I have been a client for over 10 years and all my needs are also met. Jessica always points me in the correct direction."

Lindsay Merchant

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is absolutely amazing! She has been there for us through 3 houses, 5 cars, and 3 states. She always responds quickly!"

waheeda Johnson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Matt Willis-State Farm for years. The staff is AMAZING! Jessica is totally awesome she’s always one call away!"

Mary Dawson

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was one of Matt's first customers, and I 'm still a happy customer. If anyone ask me my agent name, I tell them Matthew Willis_ State Farm Insurance Co. I love this company never had any problems with them. I recormend Matthew Willis _ State Farm Insurance Co."

Kyle Krage

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched over from another state and Josh was very helpful. Not only was he able to explain and walk me through the entire process, but was always extremely quick at sending revised documents whenever I needed!"

Connor Ross

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an awesome experience at Matt Willis’s State Farm office! Josh, Jessica, and their dog greeter Millie help me transfer my out-of-state car insurance quickly and even found me a better rate!"

Tanner Boyea

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was above and beyond what he could have done for us. If you want an insurence agent who will work on actually helping you, this is the place to use."

Rachel Rasmussen

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh at Matt’s office made the whole process for setting up my renters insurance an absolute breeze! He gave me the reassurance I needed, as he was very informative in answering any and all of my questions. I am so thankful that he was able to help me by making my experience stress free. I highly recommend Matt’s office!"

Serenity Shuda

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency truly values the customers and does so well explaining the insurance plans. They make sure your questions are answered."

Jamie DiRenzo

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so incredibly pleased with how fast this State Farm agency worked to get me my reimbursement check for when I needed to have my car towed. There was definitely no hassle. I appreciate how they always take care of their customers. Thanks Stste Farm!"

Remeka Ferguson

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been a customer since 2002 so this year makes 20 years with Matt. They’re very friendly family oriented office that cares about their customers and try’s to assist in anyway possible. If your looking for dependable company and dependable staff call them and get all your insurance needs"

Sarah Ray

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and Josh are fantastic insurance agents! Highly recommend to anyone looking for home/auto/life insurance!"