Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Willis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Willis

5 out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rachel Rasmussen

Rachel Rasmussen

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Serenity Shuda

Serenity Shuda

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency truly values the customers and does so well explaining the insurance plans. They make sure your questions are answered."
Profile photo of Jamie DiRenzo

Jamie DiRenzo

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so incredibly pleased with how fast this State Farm agency worked to get me my reimbursement check for when I needed to have my car towed. There was definitely no hassle. I appreciate how they always take care of their customers. Thanks Stste Farm!"
Profile photo of Remeka Ferguson

Remeka Ferguson

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarah Ray

Sarah Ray

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and Josh are fantastic insurance agents! Highly recommend to anyone looking for home/auto/life insurance!"
Profile photo of Charlie Porterfield

Charlie Porterfield

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team always take care of my insurance needs. I've spoken with Jessica many times and she's always thorough and answers my questions. Jessica is always friendly and has a smile on her face!"
Profile photo of Cody Phipps

Cody Phipps

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melyssa Van Horn

Melyssa Van Horn

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh did a wonderful job of answering all my questions, provided excellent customer service and was very quick to respond."
Profile photo of Senitres Boyd

Senitres Boyd

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and team is amazing. They are so professional and prompt. Look no further for your insurance need!! They are the best!!!"
Profile photo of Bernard Dumeng

Bernard Dumeng

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy also very helpful and I like the dog"
Profile photo of Kendra Climons

Kendra Climons

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this team! Grade A service every time!"
Profile photo of Sarah Boyd

Sarah Boyd

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of LINDA WOODY

LINDA WOODY

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional, personable and friendly staff!!!"
Profile photo of Tracie Parker

Tracie Parker

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matt Hubbard

Matt Hubbard

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is incredibly friendly and personable. His staff are courteous, prompt, and thorough in their assistance with all our needs. We have all of our coverage- home, auto, life, with Matt’s office. We recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Austin Anderson

Austin Anderson

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team work hard to get you the best coverage that works for your budget and they’re always quick to respond!"
Profile photo of ATF

ATF

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite, excellent service with a great rate!"
Profile photo of Sarah Baxter

Sarah Baxter

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every communication I have had with the team at this office has been wonderful. Each person is helpful, cares, and provides impecable customer service. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Neb Pros

Neb Pros

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of chris d.

chris d.

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Has truly been a blessing for our family. Attentive and caring. Has been a huge help as we get through the teen driver years with our kids."
Profile photo of A Roach

A Roach

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his staff provide amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Isabel Willis

Isabel Willis

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are the best! Josh is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Libby Salvador

Libby Salvador

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are the best and have always served me and my family well concerning our insurance needs. They definitely stand behind their motto, “like a good neighbor, State Farm is there”."